Editors and Staff

Optics Express, Vol. 8, Iss. 02, pp. 27-165

J. H. Eberly    University of Rochester
Associate Editors
David Boas    Massachusetts General Hospital
Thomas Brown    University of Rochester
Martijn de Sterke    University of Sydney
Michael Duncan    Naval Research Laboratory
Mikhail V. Fedorov    General Physics Institute, Moscow
Michael Feit    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Paul French    Imperial College of Science
Joseph W. Haus    University of Dayton
Wayne Itano    National Institute of Standards and Technology
Andrew Watson    NASA Ames Research Center
James C. Wyant    University of Arizona
OSA Staff
John Childs
Director of Publications
Deborah Herrin
Director of New Product Development
Jennifer Martin
Production Editor
Victoria Corbett
Assistant Production Editor